NBA Western. Conference Finals Game 2 (Live)
The Western Conference of the National Basketball Association is made up of 15 teams, and organized into three divisions of five teams each. The Western Conference playoffs is divided into two playoffs rounds, and the NBA Conference Finals with the winner of the Conference Championship facing the Eastern Conference champion in the NBA Finals to determine the champion. All playoff series are best-of-seven.