2017 World Series of Poker. Main Event (Tape)
The World Series of Poker (WSOP) is a series of poker tournaments held annually in Las Vegas and, since 2005. It dates its origins to 1970, when Benny Binion invited seven of the best-known poker players to the Horseshoe Casino for a single tournament, with a set start and stop time, and a winner determined by a secret ballot of the seven players.


ESPN Caribbean

Wednesday, Dicember 13 | 18:00 hs. | Repeat
Thursday, Dicember 14 | 15:00 hs. | Repeat
Thursday, Dicember 14 | 19:00 hs. | Repeat