NCAA Womenīs Softball Regionals. North Carolina vs Arizona State. Site 10 / Game 1 (Tape)
The NCAA Division I Softball Championship tournament is held each year in May and June and features 64 college softball teams in the United States, culminating in the Womenīs College World Series (WCWS), which is played in Oklahoma City.